Tel: + 632 8817 0071 – 74(Makati) | + 632 8528 1091 (Manila)


All DOT-accredited accommodation establishments operating as quarantine hotels in Metro Manila to observe latest IATF resolution requiring all arriving guests to a mandatory facility-based quarantine for the first 10-days of the 14-Day quarantine period
In response to COVID-19, South Korea, United Arab Emirates, Taiwan and Hong Kong now requires passengers departing the Philippines to submit a Negative PCR test result
Taiwan's Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MOFA) announced on Thursday that the visa-free privilege extended to tourists from Thailand, Brunei, the Philippines and Russia will be extended for one year, effective from Aug. 1, 2020 to July 31, 2021.